Stravaiger

By stravaig

Victorious Horse Warrior

Well................there was an army behind him after all, and it marched to a decisive, perhaps very historic, victory - see my blip of 29 April.

The way this historic landmark in Bannockburn is located it seems the eyes are all firmly set on a south easterly direction towards Edinburgh, with a further look perhaps to Westminster for the implications there.

I may well now start to prepare my bid to run the Scottish Passport Agency (ScoPA) or - even better perhaps - the Scottish Overseas and Border Immigration Executive (Scoobie). I like the second version as when things go wrong I could truthfully say "I hivnae got a scoobie!!"

Hope you like this bit of Friday fun. Enjoy the weekend blippers.

ps - I photographed my original 29/4 photo then cloned an army.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.