This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Geocaching...

Today was our first Geocaching trip of the year!!! Tim and I went out to make a find on a cache that we have looked for four other times and came up empty all four times. NOT TODAY!! We made the find today... if it would have been an animal it would have bit us on the bum.

We were on our way out of the park when Tim looked at me and said, "Isn't there another cache in this park." I replied "Yes there is pull over here and get out so I can take your picture." So we went out to find one cache and came back with two finds for the day.

We would have gone to find more but he is feeling ill and I have a bad allergy issue.

This picture is a picture of one of the Caches and the Air Force parking block. I wanted to make another tribute to my brother and still get the cache in it so it took some laying on the damp ground to get it.

10:15 a.m.
The sun is out right this moment but it does look like we will be getting rain today. I have work tonight at the Howmet Playhouse and tomorrow I'm back at Montague High School for work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.