Out The Window

Another lazy, taken out the window, blip. Sorry! I promise to try harder next week....

Husband was off today and had only been in charge of The Bros for an hour or so when disaster struck, Bro4 fell over and split his head open. My morning cuppa and shower were delayed by blood spurting all over husband and Bro4 amid much screaming (from them both) while I tried applying a cold compress to his head while emptying the cupboard searching for steri strips.

Once the steri strips were located and I had stuck them firmly on Bro4's head the blood stopped flowing, phew! Then stain remover was sprayed liberally all over their blood splattered clothes and the washing put on.
Then I got to have a cup of tea and shower.

Such a relaxing start to the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.