Jax and co.

By indusriver

my flower

Just as well I have Sienna to blip as my attempts at macro / still life / nature shots are pants! I have some lovely flowers out back (which once again I can lay no credit to), that I tried to capture BUT let's just say I saved your eyes from wincing by not uploading them!

Don't get me wrong I love being in the garden and give 'gardening' and growing stuff a good shot at but really give me a bunch of kids to nurture any day. None of this only give rain water at dawn, feed every 2.6 days, cut back every ninth month but only on a Monday business. Kids are easy-peasy in comparison - feed and water regularly, listen to them endlessly and love non-conditionally - see straightforward!

PS - Sienna has another cold and so once again she has this one bright red cheek - sweet. Where else but on blip could I make a memory of this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.