Had hoped to get my 5D out today, and take some proper photos! Lol! But that didn't quite happen!

-Did the school run.
-Ran 3 miles (for the first time) yay me! :)
-Did some photo editing whilst listening to Kings of Leon (think I got through 3 albums!)
-Scoffed Lunch... Yum!
-My friend popped round for a cuppa & chats, -Then I popped to see another friend before the school pick up.
-Had a deal with ter that if he sat & did his homework when he got in tonight, I'd take him over to the fair after tea, so we sat in the garden doing his homework in the afternoon sun.
-Tea.... yummy!
-Fair.... Bit of a let down!
-Blip... Yay! enjoying being back here everyday! Got a big blip birthday soon... It'll be a biggy, so may have to get my thinking cap on and come up with a special blip treat! He hee!




035/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.