dont_blink

By ange51

Simple happiness.

My dear beloved,

Here I lay reminiscing of our hours shortly before and the ones that are rather ancient. Are memories pointless to ponder upon when you end them with false hopes?

Oh goodness, I can't help but be stuck in this train of thought that one day we will be "us." what a complicated pair, and such desire to be that pair once more!

Is it such a crime to feel those chills you'd send up my spine with a single touch? Your eyes see me through and I believe they are the only pair with such a miraculous ability! Your hands are the only ones with fingers that hold mine so right!

You'd think that love is something that'd be as easy as breathing, which in some occasions it's much simpler! But realistically it's a beautiful thing that you must spend blood, sweat, and tears into making it grow! The beauty doesn't have the power to disappear but it sure does know how to shield itself at times.

Sure we have experienced those awful times but our beauty shines on! I see it in those striking eyes of emerald, I feel it when your heart races with mind. You'd think beauty would be such a thing to deny but it outshines every piece of everything else.

Love reveals the best beauty... Beauty is what love is.

Love Ange

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.