Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Allium

Not an exciting offering.

It doesn't deserve any comments. It was a very late 'before the light went' blip, and not a photograph I wanted to photograph, I was merely blipping for blips sake. Even my 'up my sleeve' emergency blip was blurred.... Too rushed.

I've been on a train for hours.
I didn't take the camera (oo-withdrawal symptoms). I looked somewhat like a bag lady already. And it seems that if I have more than three things to carry, I find myself regularly patting them. And counting them. Silently mouthing 'one, two, three'...etc.. That can't be good, can it?

Anyway, I'm back, which is good. I've had an especially lovely time, which is good. And it's almost Saturday, when I shall catch up with everything blip.

Happy Friday one and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.