annis

By anni

Mothers Day

A late happy Mothers Day to all mothers out there!

A good part of my day it was just me and my four year old as hubby took the girls to orienteering. Which was super nice, because he's such a happy gentle fella at his best on a day like this.

Another good part was gardening, which is a total anti-stress thing for me. I don't have any kind of ambitions to gardening so anything I do is just for fun. And today it was weeding, potting, planting, seeding. And sun. Really had to drag myself from it to go to my Sunday night yoga lesson. And when I went, I realized my soles were all black because I had been wearing flipflops all day.

What a week ahead, will be four busy nights in a row, three of them work related + a parents night at school as an extra on Thursday. So I hope I will be able to take blippable photos during the days but might not have the energy to actually blip them daily neither comment. Back to photography stuff and your journals on Friday then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.