Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Chillin' for sushi

Sushi night with the rascals @Sakae Suahi, Curve.

I was looking forward to watching the premiere of CSI tonight.. but truth be told, I'd rather go out and have dinner - sushi to be exact.

We made it to the restaurant at about 8.40pm.. just nice. The crowd had dispersed by then. We could've sit at the usual two-sitter @the conveyor belt. Then again, why settle for ordinary, right?

The rascals picked the table this time around.. and they wanted me and my boyfriend to sit outside. This means less jumping around disturbing others at the conveyor belt! One day I'll show you guys how these two LOVES to jump on the belt and I HAVE to rescue them from being forwarded to the kitchen.

We found a nice table and ordered dinner. Ocha, Spider crab temaki, Salmon Sashimi, Kani Salad and Kakiage. Small feast. Small if you match it with three mouths to share - mine, Flitty & Moonay. My boyfriend does not eat that much sushi.

This two beings have finally learned to be more civilized and sharing when it comes to food. No fights... not like the first time around when I took them out to a sushi place.

Flitty loves the air at Curve. I guess that's why she chose to have dinner at the open air. Moonay is as usual just loving to go out and have food!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.