Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Family portrait

We had a great afternoon with a group of friends outdoors, grilling...and just playing - kids and adults alike. AB and C put on a great party for us all - they have been travelling in Australia and taken photos of LOTS of crazy mailboxes...and we got to vote for the best ones :) We all had a great time.

I took some photos that I really like of just the two beautiful sisters here but in the end I couldnt resist this photo of the whole family...and they are such a nice family....as you can clearly see :) and the girls are just so sweet - luckily for me they like having their photos taken :) I had lots of fun!

It has been a great weekend - friends, relaxing - football....just good normal stuff and a good pace. Lovely.

I hope you have all had a good one as well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.