Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Heavenly skies

The skies recently have been amazing, and remind me of the background to an Old Master the way the light is so intense and varied.

It's difficult to capture it but I'm trying!

ARRGGHH!

Had just written a huge update on how I have found it tough recently to find the time both to upload and comment every day, and explaining how I have found a new lease of life not just looking for a Blip but actually spenidng time composing shots as I have so many to upload at a time now, it weeds out the dross if I don't shoot dross.......

Then the dreaded message, "Sorry the Blip Boffins are working behind the scenes right now", and I lost the whole damned lot I'd just typed!

Nevermind.

It was dross anyway!

However please do flick back a few days and look at the backblips. It's easier I think than publishing links............and I'm getting a tad lazy!

Catch up with y'all soon!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.