Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

The Imaginative Blip.

Picture the scene.

There's a gorgeous labradoodle waiting patiently outside a playground sign saying "no dogs allowed".

For once, I have to go running for my camera (obviously toddler is left to try to launch himself from the nearest ledge, blip trumps everything).

Get back, only to find a dad, with 3 (perfectly behaved) children under 5, and perfectly behaved pooch, walking away from the scene.

Feel like shouting "Noooooo! Get Back!!! That was a perfect photo-opportunity!" but unusually manage to maintain my dignity.

Have a subsequently chore / work-filled day, and end up running to the dodgy Chinese Supermarket just to get a blip.

Beg to take a photo of a long dead, and probably, rotting, red snapper. Dignity gone, finally, but hey! There's no gap.

And here it is.

Happy Sunday, everyone!


thanks again to all my lovely commenters. I appreciate it immensely and I promise I'l be back soon.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.