fluttering butterfly

By butterfly

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!

I was going to take a picture of what my children had given to me for Mother's Day. They both gave me handmade gifts Amber made a beautiful card with a lovely poem in it and Autumn had drawn a picture of the two of us and put it in a frame she had made at school. They also bought me a snowglobe with dolphins in them and some colored flowers, I got the food coloring all over my hands putting them into the vase!!But while we were outside at their fathers today planting some flowers we found Mr. Toad and of course I had my camera in my pocket so I took this picture!! Isn't he a cute Mother's Day gift ??? we let him go after they each took a turn to hold him :-) Happy Mother's Day everyone !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.