Trial and Error

By DawnC

Me Time

I dropped the dogs off for a haircut first thing this morning and on my way back decided to treat myself to a little 'me time'. This consisted of a wander round Petersfield Heath with my camera and I ended up staying for more than an hour watching all the different waterfowl going about their business. I particularly enjoyed watching a family of coots having breakfast, including these two (looks best in Large). Quite a few more bird shots here if of interest.

The dogs are now back from the groomer's looking very white, Mr DawnC is just back from his golf break looking very knackered, and tonight the boys arrive back from their trip to France - can't wait to see them!


PS - Can anyone tell me how to link to the large version??



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.