Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Can't you see their eyes, what lies inside

Yay I'm happy happy.:)

Soon I'll be on my way to Spain, Sevilla. Just about two weeks before the trip that we've waited since we started high school!! It's super exciting because I haven't been anywhere... abroad I mean. It's interesting to see a culture which differs a lot from finnish culture. I've been wondering is every man in Spain as hot as Enrique Iglesias... ;P

Bleh, men aren't so important. The point is to have fun!

I miss my "understand man"... the man who I don't know I mean!:) I'm afraid he's going to read this. But he won't understand a word. He will be using google translate. Hahaha!

In ice-hockey it's Finland against Russia, 2-2! DAMN it's a hard match :E

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.