digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

Belly dancing

This is one of my belly dancing belts which was still on the table after dancing last night. My friend who I dance with went to Egypt recently and bought this one back for me, I love it as it is such a gorgeous colour, is really silky and because the coins are really noisy when you dance!!

I feel very frustrated because the money for one of the tops I bought on Monday has been taken out of my account twice and my bank cant do anything. They told me to phone Kendals which I did and nobody sounded like they had a brain. It doesn't sound promising that I will get it back- how bad is that!

I met a friend and her baby for lunch today and had a look round the shops. I got some great clothes for the children in the M and S sale!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.