Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Brother and Sister

After the celebration weekend in Bridge of Allan we headed over to Fife, my part of Scotland, to visit my brother David. He's 7 years younger than me, so that makes him......about 14 now. We went to St Andrews and after a wander around the shops went for a breezy walk on the beach, where I directed Bb in the taking of a few shots of the two of us together. I was keen to get the tower between us, so that meant quite a few reviews. After that wee bit of exercise, we felt we deserved our fish suppers eaten by the harbour in Anstruther! I should say here for the local blippers that we don't go to the award-winning fish and chip shop anymore, but favour one just along the road called 'The Wee Chippy'. A lovely afternoon and nice to be back in Scotland and, of course, Fife again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.