Gummy Bears And Egg Rolls

My final today went well. I just finished another essay up. I officially have one essay and one test left. Essay due Friday and test on Thursday night. Until then adventure time.

Stine and I went to the FDR house that we went to back in February. That is FDR and his wife's grave in the background. Lovely day :)

As some of you know, this past February I lost a good friend of mine. This June I will be walking with a bunch of my friends in her memory at the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention's Out Of The Darkness walk in NYC. My goal is to raise $700 and our teams goal is to raise $5000. Proceeds benefit the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention, funding research, education, and awareness programs - both to prevent suicide and to assist those affected by suicide To visit my donation page or learn more click here! Every dollar counts, no amount is too small. It'll all add up in the end and your generosity is appreciated. Thank you :)

Quote
"Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously."
-Hunter S. Thompson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.