Nell's World

By nell2803

Barbecue

Another wet, blustery day.

It has been so wet today I have felt a bit uninspired on the photo front. Took my camera to yoga with me as you never know what you might encounter on the way.

Next to our yoga room there is a shop and a restaurant with outdoor seating. In good weather the restaurant has a barbecue. I tried taking various shots around the outside seating area to show the joys of eating al fresco in Scotland. I didn't really like the results as they didn't quite show how blustery it was.

I did however, like the simplicity of this. This is the temperature control on the fancy barbecue that sits beside the seating area and the patio heaters (remember we are in Scotland). The rain was bouncing off of the lid at some points.

Going by the forecast I don't think it will be getting much use this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.