Sweet Child of Mine

By skip176

Bazinga!

We went to soft play with Elizabeth's Aunt Carla and Uncle Jem. We all played hard! Elizabeth had a brilliant time!

I think she liked the ball pool the most this time, probably because we all got in there and played with her.

Her Uncle Jem took her up to the top of the older kids play area. To be honest, it's fine for the younger ones to play there too, so long as there's someone with them. She was climbing on rope bridges and through tunnels. But she wouldn't slide down the big slide with her Uncle. I'm sure she's saving that to do with her daddy!

I got her lasagna for her lunch. She refused to eat it. I'll take that as a compliment that it wasn't as good as her mummy's. So she had some of my bread, some rice cakes and a pear for her lunch. She tends to graze at lunchtime anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.