Sweet dusty-bones

By sweetdustybones

Lazy Town

...Titled just because it's on the telly right now and it kinda sums up the afternoon. Husband's day off, viewing a few houses, chilling in the park. In the picture we see husband about to be jumped on by son.

On another note, I may be going quiet for a few days. Will try to still upload a picture but please forgive me if I don't comment so much. I've had a UTI for the last week, and for the last 3 nights have not slept much due pain and running to the bathroom. Last night I literally did not sleep for even a second. I've got drugs now so hopefully better soon, but in an attempt to get a few good nights kip I'll be avoiding looking at the laptop screen so much in the evening, which is pretty much my blip time. Will be back when I feel more awake! Now, for chamommile tea, hot bath and maybe some sleep inducing chemicals.

Happy wednesday peeps :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.