Temple Tours

By wakakajennie



shitey deadlines


deadlines are plentiful and abundant at this time of year and I have discovered that it is best to leave them by the wayside until the very last moment. I have also discovered that when this moment arrives it is hugely beneficial to drink as much coffee as possible, whilst holding one's breath and doing frantic pacing. Once you have reached a state suspended somewhere between almost crying and almost cackling i.e. open mouthed over expressive silence, it is further recommended to do what I like to refer to as rythmic blinking - a kind of good luck ritual that has NEVER, I repeat NEVER to this day got the work done for me.

OK, if this was an episode of Grange Hill I could just ask one of you guys, nay, tell one of you guys to get my homework done or I'd have your lunch money.

So to work it is

baaaahhhhhhhhh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.