Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

I wonder what is like to be like you

Peoples internet personalities... interesting concept! I mean, some of us are totally opposite to what we really are "in the real life". In real life some of us don't even say "hi" but on the internet they can talk about everything and "preach" of what you should do and what you shouldn't do. That kind of thing get's on my nerves. Yeah, on the internet you can easily look like a total genius by writing a line of cool words, and in the end they don't mean a thing.
Empty words.
My internet personality is a bit different from reality too! I mean, I'm kinda shy in real life. It's easy to write all kinds of things here, because you don't have to deal with people's reactions like.. "live". It's much harder to say what you really think in real conversation. Because you're afraid of people getting mad at you.
oh, but that happens on the internet too.:)

HA

ok, bye now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.