Life and light

By Lnic

Purple rain

Busy day today. Didn't manage to get out at lunchtime as it was raining, but I did manage to get away at the end of the day for a haircut. Thought about a pic at the hairdresser but couldn't quite work that one out - especially since I didn't want to be part of it.... I'm much better at outside plants and trees!

Later when I got home we had a unanimous decision (well the 2 of us) to go out for some food and a couple of vinos to our favourite local - the Stable Bar. It wasn't a difficult decision, despite the rain. This meant a very quick blip of anything I could find around me at the time. Not sure of the name of this flower but I like the colour.

Thanks so much for your comments yesterday. It makes me feel well supported!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.