I'm trouble, yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all, I disturb my own town
I'm trouble, yeah, trouble now
I'm trouble y'all, I got trouble in my town
- 'Trouble' Pink


First time at a model shoot today - I certainly learnt a lot but there was also much hilarity when you included Silverback and Su5hma in the mix. I also learnt how loud I yelp when an air blower is squeezed into my ear. Thanks for that :P

Now it's your chance to come up with a caption for this....!

I'm totally overwhelmed by how many of you dropped in yesterday to congratulate me - thank you so much, I'm really touched :) Just proves what a lovely family we are here on Blip - Yay for all of us :)

(The lyrics I was originally going to post I will censor out of respect for my good friend Su5hma. )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.