Fraggle Rock

By frisky

Weight Lifted

Well today was a strange one, as you can see I had a little stowaway in work with me. Zoe reliably(?) informed us that she was to take a teddy to Nursery today. Me and Anna discussed this and neither of us knew why she was to take a Teddy, but being kind parents we decided to allow her to take a small Teddy in (Assuming she was trying to pull a fast one, but not 100% sure).

So me and Zoe got to Nursery, teacher said no Teddy needed today or anytime soon (They usually do a little Teddy Bear picnic closer to summer holidays). So this little Bunny Rabbit came with me to work and helped to answer a few calls.

And what weight was lifted I hear you ask.... After much stress & worry Anna has now been cleared to go on holiday by the Consultant, June 2nd - Spain here we come :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.