Sunflower Samurai

By sonnenblume

tasty sushis

Despite feeling a bit tired owing to last nights curry with the chaps from work, Tia and I ventured into the crazy depths of Edinburgh city center during a Scotland vs England rugby match (15 - 9, w00t!).

We ended up sheltering from the pouring rain in Virgin (I refuse to call it Zavvi), which resulted in me buying a lot of DVD's I wouldnt have purchased otherwise, and with the hangover kicking in we ended up just grabbing a 41 back to Tia's. I did have a great chat to an elderly gentleman and his wife about Blip after he had quizzed me about why I was taking photographs on a bus.

A long nap was required after all that excitement, but it did give me the extra energy needed to make this lovely sushi meal. Taking about 3 hours to make though means it's not something I'll be doing if I just fancy a snack

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.