Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Spring on, Here I come ...

Well, I've been feeling better now since yesterday. But I still got the cough a little not too much.. Can't wait till I fully recover. Anyway, been doing some garden work today!! Carrying 2 cf of soil can really hurts anyone back.. I don't recommend it, but I've bought it without thinking. Next time, I'll get two 32 quarts of soil instead.

I decided to change the outlook of my front garden beds with border flowers, and I've been tilling the vege garden this morning too... Sometimes, I do need a man to help me with this kind of work but when I think of it.. I can do it on my own, which is much faster. oh well!! Am the ultimate independant girl!! Girl Power!!... with a backache now.. *heheeheee*

Anyhow, I seems to like gnomes so much that I bought another gnomes.. to keep the other one company... *hehehee*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.