Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

I cant stay away from Blip. I tried but like a magnet (dunno the spelling) I´m getting pulled back or how you say.

All the kittens passed away. There was nothing we could do and the last two passed away to the sound of my heartbeat on my chest. We had a little paus in the support feeding with the bottle and they had a rest on my chest. When I woke up they where gone. I only had a rest for like an hour.

I feel so stupid for first telling I am leaving and now for being back. I can understand you people must think I am nuts but it´s ok, i can live with that...

Today is a big day. I´ll be on a photo job all day. I am hired as a photographer on a farm all day. They are letting the cows out for the summer and it is a huge happening with more then 7000 people coming. My job is to document it for their homepage and more.

The photo is Maxi. It is a testing photo. And i hired him to be my model and do everything I said. it did cost me 30 minutes extra evening time before bed...

//Annelie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.