Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Telescope....

Was working today and was going to go to the cinema as the weather was rubbish however, the cinema card had expired...that was that plan out the window. Went to Braehead instead, not so good when I have no money to buy anything.....seen a dress that I think I will need to buy for Lynn's special occasion. Just hope they still have it when I go to get it.

After work I went round to my friend Louise's for some pizza and wine....all was going well until we had too much wine and decided it would be a good idea to go out to the pub....and then bring half the pub back home....not so good when I have work the next day. Was a good laugh.

Todays blip is of me looking through the telescope to spy on the people of Greenock.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.