Life with K.C.

By KC

A better Tit blip

Today family friends visited, the partner being a keen photographer. He sat out side with mono-pod and his big posh camera to photo our Blue Tits. They flew in & out of their home not at all bothered that he was sitting about 10 foot from them. I left him for a while & then went out. The result was 5 consecutive high speed photos of a flight in - it actually flew near & then turned around. There was a blip in between the 4 you can see merged here of it turning but there's no way I can merge it in. I now think I need to learn some proper editing. This was a bit of a bodge job. Hopefully you get the idea..... Oh & mine were more in focus with my Bridge camera than his DSLR.....


You can see it better LARGER

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.