My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Church

For the third day in a row, didn't take any very interesting photos so here is the ritual humiliation with the birthday hat at our church!

Had a really good service this morning, worship was amazing, God is good! My dad was speaking on 2 Corinthians 5 (which I happened to write about in the bulletin for today) and what he was saying was relevant to what we were looking at in the youth meeting on Friday as well.

Had band practice after church which was pretty crazy but fun, then I went back to my awesome friends' house, played games and had dinner, then went out to another church service at a friends' church.

At this evening service, I really felt God's presence and realised how I need to give Him my everything. There's no point living sort-of for Him; it's really all or nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.