Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Pasta with Prawns

Post elections, some couldn't believe the turnabout of matters. Things are going to be slightly different from what used to be. For the better? Yet to see... the parties that were elected is now given five years to rule.

In all safety and security reasons, not wanting the incident of May 13th 1969, I choose not to express my opinion anywhere in the internet world. Bloggers are not accepted politely here... some "anonymous" comments may result in the blogger him/herself being jailed. We're still new in learning the ropes of Cyberlaw... or rather enforcing it. So... I shall stick to my everyday blogging of Flitty & Moonay's adventure.

In Malay terms - Buat benda lain lagi mendatangkan hasil dari bercerita politik (Loose translation : If I do something else gives more profit than talking bout politics)

Today, the buzz everywhere is about the results of the elections. The fun part is I have dinner plans with my friends. Tuty and hubby (Wadi), Megat Fadli, Idan & myself... all head out to Tony Roma's to have dinner... much due dinner. Birthday dinner for both myself and Idan.

It was a great event. Tuty and Wadi, & Megat were a first timer. We had the Tony's Sampler, Pasta with Prawns, Tony Roma's Chicken, Cheese Burger with fries... trust me, it was delicious!

These two rascals had fun getting to know my friends.. ohh.. and sharing the foods too. Two bunch of freeloaders these two. But... my friends love them. I'm sure if you met them, you'd think the same.

'Til the next food adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.