Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Additional Security ...

I haven't mustered up the courage to look at a pigeon since the day I ran over one, but while I was walking down a corridor at the university, I saw this pigeon sitting on the security camera and I couldn't resist running to my office, changing the lens, and running back. Lucky for me, the pigeon was sitting at the exact same spot scratching itself from time to time.

A regular long day which started with the same routine, a short lunch break at my aunt's place and a nice chilled refreshing strawberry milkshake just a while ago at home.

For the record, the weather today is 45 degree Celsius with 27% humidity and it is going to get worse. I am now getting used to no comments on my blip, but I have to admit I do miss everyone here. I hope everyone is doing fine.

For the image, I converted it to mono, increased the brightness and added a graduated tint and I have to say that I like it.

update: the graduated tint had to go :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.