I'm back....

There I was quietly sunning myself on the plant pot when a certain person starting pulling out the weeds, flew away for some peace and quiet!!

This is not the three legged one, this one is a magnificent specimen, and stayed nice and still whilst I took his photo. Looks better in large.

Fraught day, already, Mum scalded herself in the shower this morning. I set the temperature for her, showed her how to use the shower, tap to the right for cooler and to the left for hotter. What did she do, got them mixed up, the water was a tad too hot, so she turned the tap to the left and scalding hot water came out, so she stood there for a few seconds before turning the shower off. Result, sore arm and chest. It's going to be a long two weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.