A New Dawn

By anewdawn

Barbours, bunnets and sheep

Night out for my sister's birthday. Urban Angel for dinner, awful slow service.

Then George Street for drinks. Tigerlily with rugby twats and obnoxious bouners, "ladies if you continue to act like that you won't be getting in".

That will be us standing in the queue waving to someone at the end. Cleary the baldy little tit had wee man syndrome and couldn't cope 2 burds who were taller than him.

This is Nic sporting a fetching bunnet from some farmers who were standing next to us at the bar. They wear barbour jackets for real unlike us fashion victims.

I wont be returning to these establishments soon as I don't want to be penned in like a sheep for 20minutes and made to feel I should be thankful for being allowed in to spend my hard earned cash in your bar thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.