Rab

By Rab

The Heat is off!!!!!!!!

Decided against going to the Heat game tonight. Basically I haven't seen Cristina in a while, so for me to say I'm buggering off to the game, wouldn't have been very nice. I toke her to the Ring Ceremony at the beginning of last season, and she wasn't impressed, so I don't think she would want to go either.

We did wake up reasonably early and talked about going up to South Beach but we decided spending some time in each others company, with no distractions, was far more appealing. We don't feel like we wasted the day here in Miami, as we have been here a million times before, and we do need a bit of rest before joining the ship tomorrow and getting back to work. Cristina fell asleep again, so I spent a bit of time commenting, then went for some lunch and a blip hunt.

Settled for this as its the closest I'll be getting to a basket today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.