Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Self potrait - sorta....

LRW made a comment on my blip on Sunday saying that there are not a lot of pictures of me on my blog - and it's true. I don't like being in my own pictures, or any pictures for that matter.

Read a previous post that he posted about self portraits and why some of us have issues doing this. I am in the same boat and I'm not quite sure why I don't feature myself more on here. Maybe I think the self-portraits are too self serving and I'm not that kind of person? Maybe it's because I'm a bit too self conscious and feel that I am exposing myself too much by having photos of myself?

Well, here's my best attempt so far. I was going to just take a pic of my new sunglasses, but then thought I'd play around with my reflection in the mirror.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.