time and space

By max01

Graffitti

In two minds as to what to put up today - took a gorgeously sumptuous photo of the very inside of a poppy and this - which I realise isn't a very good picture, I think I probably needed a different (wide-angle??) lens to get the whole of this massive poster in east London. But it is so fab that I wanted to share it anyway. It's a proper film poster, to which someone clever has pasted alternative words. Cameron is firing at the 'Good ship NHS' on the left and at a skeleton of Clegg on the right, and the new name of the film is Pirates of the Coalition. If I have time, I'll search the internet for a good version of it, I can't imagine someone went to so much trouble and didn't record it on you tube or somewhere...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.