Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Um, waiter, there's a brain in my gin?

Don't say it too loudly dear or everyone will want one!

Badoomcheeee....

Yeah needless to say it's been a rather dull day. So I enjoyed coming home, having a little tiny gin (ahem) and lazing in front of the TV. I've even got enough WW points to have a little bit of apple pie and frozen yogurt later.

On that note I'm going to try making 'healthy' cupcakes this weekend. I read a really interesting article today about why baking is so fattening (basically because all the ingredients are things in their rawest form, ie carbs, fat, protein etc). So I ordered a book that tells you appropriate substitutions for high fat items. I'm going to try it - wish me luck. I think if I can make a nice tasting cupcake I'll make millions. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.