Tay Ghillie

By challum

Made in Switzerland

Marmot Alpinus from the high mountain areas of the Swiss Alps, now residing in lowland Scotland and enjoying himself thoroughly among the alpine plants in my garden. Rather depressingly I'm still choked with the cold still but resting hard to recover in time for my holiday next week.

I've been really enjoying a cycling journal of a young couple who are slowly making their way round the world. My journey next week won't be anything like as exciting but I hope I can do it with the same sense of excitement that they seem to get from the whole experience.

A good amount of time this morning was spent online trying to work out if I should get a flashgun for my camera. Any thoughts? Given that most of my work is outside and often landscape do I really need it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.