SimonC

By SimonC

Elton Moor and plastic fascination.

A building I occasionally feel the need to vent some artistic spleen on. This sheeting is making its presence felt more and more over the years. I always think of Robert Smithson whenever I see it in copious amounts for some reason. Still pondering whether this was better in colour!

Got some free time now until monday night so knuckling down on the new image work. I keep having an internal debate on whether to do it digitally or on film. I think I need to do it on film as it makes me work in a certain and way and I think I want to reengage with that again.

I am going to start loading the blip up at a different part of the day and not the usual rush before tea, this should allow me more time to write too rather than the normal few lines.


bigger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.