Working 9 to 5, What A Way To Make A Living

Here's my little world .... technology seems to have passed me by, eh? judging by the amount of paper, notepads, calendars and post-its. I hadn't realised until I looked at it just how 'pink' and 'heartie' my world is. Almost like a real girl.

In other news, I actually fell asleep at my desk with my head on the keyboard today, no idea how long, until a fella came to see if I was dead. Two words ... corporate governance.



9 to 5, Dolly Parton, 1980



Oops, just remembered ... the running (plodding?) continues! Just shy of three weeks now and I haven't died. Yet.

It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing, Dianne Shuur
It's Alright With Me, Dinah Shore
Jetstream, Doves
Kingdom of Rust, Doves
American Boy, Estelle
Zaius, Eddie Russ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.