Sore bits on my nose

I've got horrible hay fever today. Yesterday morning, I woke up with a cluster of horrible little spots on the side of my nose. It looks like a cold sore and it is extremely painful. This makes my hay fever even more unbearable as I cannot blow my nose (too painful).
This has made me rather snappy tonight.
Hubby had a BBQ at work so I took the kids to pizza express as I couldn't be bothered to cook. My youngest daughter and I decided that we would cycle to the restaurant. We parked the bikes near the library. My son brought his history books with him so he could do some revision but not much got done. In actual fact, not much was done at all today.
Tomorrow, I have a meeting in London all day and I have to wear uncomfortable smart clothes and even more uncomfortable shoes. Must remember to pack my flip flops for the journey home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.