digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

Clowning around

Me and the Bean decided to paint each others faces this afternoon and she wanted to be a clown. Im not sure what I was, but Im still trying to get the glitter out of my eyeball as I type!

I had work this morning but went in not as happy as usual. Im in a bit of a dilema. I really enjoy work and only work two and a half days but the half day may as well be a write off as far as getting things done once Im back. The biggest effort is getting the children where they should be in the morning as any parent will know. I kind of feel as though Im not spending as much time as I should with the children whilst they're little, and also not enough time in the house and feel guilty about this. I feel as though dropping this half day and working just two would really help.
The only problem being the half day is at a different practise and I work for a family friend who is already so busy himself, me stopping would really mess him up.
I woke up at 4:30am the other morning and couldn't get back to sleep for worrying about it. But on the other hand, when I was at work this morning I was enjoying it and it's a nicer practise than the other and its extra money etc etc. Ahhhhh!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.