Physis

By Taz

The necessities of life

Must be running thin on photos to resort to sports gear but this was at the forefront of my mind today so there you have it.

2nd part of fitness assessment and 1st time wearing new high impact bra - reconised as a necessity after fitness assessment part 1 and much embarassment.

Only problem was getting the thing on - I'm quite claustrophobic and hate anything that goes over my head and feels like it's going to be difficult to get off (I've ripped t-shirts in the past, I jest not). Started to hyper ventilate once on, but practised escape routes and felt slightly better, so practised control effect tonight - very impressive!

Managed also to organise some dive trips for a newly formed underwater camera club so hopefully will be able to post some of the output in due course. We're looking for some inspiration so if you know of any underwater camera experts or you're one yourself please let me know!

Finally - thanks to Cyclops for sorting out my date problem dah, it was the camera setting - fixed now for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.