The Day Henry Fell Off The Climbing Frame

For a little while today Abigail , Henry and I went together to the park. I could write a thesis on the difference in behaviour that Henry exhibited in front of his Mother including falling off the climbing frame from a great height and landing on his nose .. (no permanent damage). But why would I want to write a thesis I have ENOUGH to do thanks ... I'll tuck it away and out it will pop as a fully formed story entitled 'The Day Henry Fell off the Climbing Frame onto His Nose' and many a laugh will be had.



Abigail then went back to the Hospital to feed Archie and Henry and I had fun with some bubbles. He is a very good Bubble Magnet.





PS Thanks everyone for the wonderfully kind comments yet again I really thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.