Opal Rainbow

By opalrainbow

Experi mental

Pupil free day. The one day a term the department deems necessary for teacher training without the rabble.

We have been playing out ideas, seeing I'm not confident my favourite will meet the image brief for creating an image to tell a story with shadows.

The kids have enjoyed themselves, and I might have settled on my back up if I can reshoot the pose and angle - the weather is set to turn to cack at some point tomorrow :(

I have backblipped from while we were away starting here

And I know, I know, I have not replied to the comments on my last few blips. I cannot blame my usual slackarse, easily distracted usual MO. I have peeked at your journals - but the quality on here is so high. I feel a bit embarrased to be here at times tbh - but all the comments are greatly appreciated!

Have a wonderful weekend :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.