Eternal Love

By eternallove

Fly

sorry for not blipping for a long time.
Just been busy with things and I guess you could say that I've been lazy. ^^;;


CFW (chapter focus week) had been amazing. I learned a lot during this one week and it was just great being somewhere I could really focus on God. Sure it was hard getting up for tracks (small group leader) and processing all the informations that they gave us, but overall it was a good experience and I know that I learned a lot. And, CFW allowed me to get closer to people in my chapter and get to know other people from different universities. So yeah, I'm really glad that I was able to go this year.

You're probably wondering why I chose this picture. I don't know if you can see it, but on the top left corner there's an image of a bird. I don't know if it's coincidence, but I feel like the bird represents everyone who came to CFW and since it's flying away, that represent us leaving the camp, the nest, back to our home, the outside world. I thought that it was interesting and at the same time fitting.

Now that I'm home, it's interesting... there are times when I don't really know what to do with my summer while other days I'm motivated to actually study and do something. This is what college does to you. just kidding. ^^



I hope you all have a wonderful summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.