Friday: Bad Retro

I had a bit of blip stress today.  It was mainly because I had a certain thing in my mind which I wasn't able to do because the weather wasn't right.  So then I had to find something else, which is this.  Some exceptionally hideous 1970s architecture, to counterbalance all the grander buildings I have blipped.  This looks like it should be abandoned but the fact that there are lights on make me thing someone is home.  

Then, to add to my stress, it took me ages to upload it because my computer is a big pile of pants.  I have been out this evening, and couldn't get this uploaded before i went out because my computer is soooooo slow.  I think it needs a seriously good clean out, but I am not particularly computer savy and am bound to delete the one thing that is essential to making it run.  So next week I am going to call a man because the length of time it takes to do anything is just ridiculous!  And don't get me started on the weird noises the 'puter is making........

Should you wish to seek out this archictecural gem, it is right next to Waterloo station.

On other news, I have just come back from a little housewarming party.  Our friends, M and L, have had extensive work done to their house so we went to break it in..............

P.S. My third stress point is that this is a bit wonky......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.